Booking
EN DE

Hotel Vienna

4 star hotel 1020 vienna

your place to stay in vienna

Hotel Vienna in the heart of Vienna

Your city hotel with charm in the most livable city in the world

Classic and modern

The modern one Hotel Vienna presents itself in the cozy Viennese flair. Varied and elegant interior characterizes each room. A harmonious atmosphere with a high feel-good factor awaits you. A special highlight is the new noble Penthouse Suite. It combines luxury and comfort and offers a spacious roof terrace with a view of the Wiener Riesenrad.

Unique location

With its central location it is Hotel Vienna - near the Praterstern - ideal for your sightseeing plans or business appointments. Stroll through the world-famous historic district - from the Vienna Prater to St. Stephen's Cathedral in the city, and benefit from the good public transport connections. Round off an exciting day in our chic hotel bar.

Suites

Penthouse Suite

with roof terrace overlooking the Ferris wheel

Diamond Suite

for the exclusive taste

Platinum Suite

for special requirements

Rooms

Gold Rooms

comfortable and modern equipped

Silver Rooms

exclusive single rooms

Apartments

Comfort apartment

45 m² with an exclusive courtyard

Classic apartment

32 m² open living area

The

Cash

Whether in between, for a business appointment, or simply to relax

Welcome to the Hotel Vienna Bar. The bar is open 24 hours a day exclusively for our hotel guests. Relax with a glass of cool beer, Prosecco, a drink or one of the numerous coffee variations. You don't necessarily have to visit a Viennese Heurigen to enjoy excellent Viennese wine. the Hotel Vienna bar awaits you.

The

Breakfast

Good morning!

A rich Viennese breakfast buffet awaits you daily from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. Enjoy Austrian freshness and quality at its finest. Start your day in Vienna with a freshly prepared, vital fruit smoothie. From various types of sausage and cheese to cereals and yoghurts, breakfast at Hotel Vienna Everything your heart desires. Warm dishes, such as fried eggs or ham and eggs, can be prepared for you on request. Our service is also happy to fulfill your personal wishes. Would you like a champagne breakfast? You are welcome!

Large Hotel Vienna

Vienna

Sightseeing

icon hotel vienna
Hotel Vienna
riesenrad
Ferris wheel
fair vienna
Fair Vienna
St. Stephen's Cathedral
Stephansdom
Danube Island
Donauinsel
austria center vienna
Austria Center
danube tower
Danube Tower
Schönbrunn Castle
Schönbrunn
4 star hotel 1020 vienna
EN DE

By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree.

Close

Booking
EN DE

Hotel Vienna

4 sterne hotel 1020 wien

your place to stay in vienna

Hotel Vienna im Herzen von Wien

Ihr Stadthotel mit Charme in der lebenswertesten Stadt der Welt

Klassisch und modern

Das moderne Hotel Vienna präsentiert sich im gemütlichen Wiener Flair. Abwechslungsreiches und elegantes Interieur zeichnet jedes Zimmer aus. Eine harmonische Atmosphäre mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor erwartet Sie. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die neue edle Penthouse Suite. Sie vereint Luxus und Komfort und bietet eine großzügige Dachterrasse mit Blick auf das Wiener Riesenrad.

Einzigartige Lage

Mit seiner zentralen Lage ist das Hotel Vienna – in der Nähe des Pratersterns – ideal für Ihre Sightseeing-Pläne oder Business-Termine. Flanieren Sie durch das weltberühmte historische Viertel – vom Wiener Prater bis zum Stephansdom in der City, und profitieren Sie von der guten öffentlichen Anbindung. Lassen Sie einen aufregenden Tag in unserer schicken Hotelbar ausklingen.

Suites

Penthouse Suite

mit Dachterrasse mit Blick auf das Riesenrad

Diamant Suite

für den exklusiven Geschmack

Platin Suite

für besondere Ansprüche

Rooms

Gold Rooms

komfortabel und modern ausgestattet

Silver Rooms

exklusive Einzelzimmer

Appartements

Comfort Appartement

45 m² mit exlusivem Innenhof

Classic Appartement

32 m² offene Wohnlandschaft

Die

Bar

Ob zwischendurch, zu einem Geschäftstermin, oder einfach zur Entspannung

Herzlich willkommen in der Hotel Vienna Bar. Die Bar ist – exklusiv für unsere Hotelgäste – 24 Stunden durchgehend geöffnet. Entspannen Sie bei einem Glas kühlem Bier, Prosecco, einem Drink oder einem der vielzähligen Kaffeevariationen. Sie müssen nicht unbedingt einen Wiener Heurigen besuchen, um exzellenten Wiener Wein zu genießen. Die Hotel Vienna Bar erwartet Sie.

Das

Frühstück

Guten Morgen!

Ein reichhaltiges Wiener Frühstücksbuffet erwartet Sie täglich von 7 bis 10:00 Uhr. Genießen Sie österreichische Frische und Qualität vom Feinsten. Starten Sie Ihren Wien-Tag mit einem frisch zubereiteten, vitalem Obst-Smoothie. Von diversen Wurst- und Käsesorten bis hin zu Cerealien und Joghurts bietet das Frühstück im Hotel Vienna alles, was das Herz begehrt. Warme Speisen, wie Spiegelei oder Ham and Eggs, werden auf Wunsch für Sie zubereitet. Unser Service erfüllt Ihnen auch sehr gerne persönliche Wünsche. Ein Sektfrühstück gefällig? Bitte sehr, gerne!

Grand Hotel Vienna

Vienna

Sightseeing

icon hotel vienna
Hotel Vienna
riesenrad
Riesenrad
messe wien
Messe Wien
stephansdom
Stephansdom
donauinsel
Donauinsel
austria center vienna
Austria Center
donauturm
Donauturm
schloss schönbrunn
Schönbrunn
4 sterne hotel 1020 wien
EN DE

Durch die Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen